KNOX RUGBY CLUB COMMITEE 2019  MOBILE   EMAIL
 
Club Patron Ian MacPherson (0407)353134 ijmacpherson@bigpond.com
Commodore Bryn Robertson (0409)566037 brobertson@zilziewines.com
President James Gellert (0405)638066 gellert.james@gmail.com
Vice-President Lachlan Williams (0421)651729 lachyw@optusnet.com.au
Director of Coaches & Rugby Operations Mick Kelynack (0413)594641 MKelynack@barker.nsw.edu.au
Club Captain Luke Rissman (0424)642679 lukerissman98@hotmail.com
Advisor & Special Projects Sir Ian Frame (0411)170666 ianframe@pmservices.com.au
Secretary Ian Thompson (0433)153691 ian.thompson@students.mq.edu.au
Treasurer Tim Parker (0410)539186 parker@bedfordca.com.au
Assistant Treasurer Fraser Engelen (0423)968390 fraserengelen@hotmail.com
Operations Manager Oscar Alcock  (0433)741541 oscar.alcock18@gmail.com
Social Director Matt Crieghton (0416)534041 matt@rjc.net.au
Scroll Down